

## **Department Details**

Department name:	KC Energy and Environmental Committee
Туре:	KC Energy Committee
Meeting time:	9:00 AM
Meeting location:	County Board Room
Primary contact:	
Description:	

Title Name Start Date End Date **Mavis Bates** Board Member 1/1/2022 11/30/2024 **Bill Tarver** Board Member 12/13/2022 11/30/2024 Deborah Allan 1/1/2022 **Board Member** 11/30/2024 Chris Kious Board Member 1/1/2022 11/30/2024 Bill Roth Board Member 12/13/2022 11/30/2024 **Cherryl Strathmann** Board Member 1/1/2022 11/30/2024 David Young Board Member 12/13/2022 11/30/2024 Corinne M. Pierog Ex-Officio County Board Chair 1/1/2022 11/30/2024 Vern Tepe Ex-Officio County Board Vice 12/13/2022 11/30/2024